Skip to main content

PTO - 2019-2020


On Monday, May 6, 2019, a new slate of officers was elected. The 2019-2020 WES PTO Officers are:

Sam Hiser -- President

Heather Carlton -- Vice President

Alison Walpole -- Secretary

Stefanie Crawford -- Treasurer

Belinda Ray -- Faculty Representative

Nikki McGowan -- Faculty Representative

Ritter Endowment Funds Grant to Westside Elementary PTO

Ritter Grant - PTO

The Ernest and Anna Ritter Family Endowment Fund (Ritter Endowment Fund) recently presented a $26,500 check to the Westside Elementary School’s Parent-Teacher Organization, WES PTO. The 501c3 organization plans to use the funding to add and improve social and learning activities for all Westside students from Pre-K to fourth grade.  Click Here  to read the full news realese.